About Idea


The registered offices of the IDEA network are:
  • IDEA Central (Brussels, Belgium) 
  • IDEA Central Asia (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan) 
  • IDEA Middle East and North Africa (Tunis, Tunisia)
  • IDEA Netherlands (Utrecht) 
  • IDEA South East Europe (Skopje, Macedonia)
  • IDEA United Kingdom (London) 
  • IDEA United States (New York) 
For contact details for each of our offices please click here
Statutes for each office are available to download from the links on the right hand side of this page. Where the statutes have been translated from their original language to English, please note that this is a free translation and the original language documents are the authorised version.